OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

By Subject | By Librarian

Nancy Bulgarelli
Medical Library Director

Email: bulgarel@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2481
Office: 300B

Subject areas:
School of Medicine

Kristine Condic
Professor / Coordinator of Research Services

Email: salomon@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2469
Office: 236

Subject areas:
Communication & Journalism
Psychology

Dominique Daniel
Associate Professor / Coordinator for Special Collections and Archives / Humanities Librarian for History and Modern Languages

Email: daniel@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2478
Office: 244

Subject areas:
History
Modern Languages

Meghan Finch
Assistant Professor / Digital Assets Librarian

Email: mmfinch@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2457
Office: 241

Subject areas:
Linguistics

Katie Greer
Assistant Professor / First Year Experience Librarian

Email: greer@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2480
Office: 247

Subject areas:
Art & Art History
Music, Theatre & Dance

Amanda Hess
Assistant Professor / eLearning, Instructional Technology, and Education Librarian

Email: nichols@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2487
Office: 248

Subject areas:
Counseling
Human Development/Child Studies
Organizational Leadership
Reading
Teacher Development & Ed. Studies

Mariela Hristova
Associate Professor / Web Services Coordinator

Email: hristova@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2464
Office: 245

Subject areas:
Actuarial Science
Mathematics/Statistics

Helen Levenson
Assistant Professor / Collection Development Librarian

Email: hlevenson@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2497
Office: 243

Subject areas:
Philosophy
Political Science

Shawn McCann
Assistant Professor / Business and Engineering Librarian

Email: mccann@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2456
Office: 240

Subject areas:
Accounting
Economics
Engineering/Computer Science
Finance
Management
Marketing
MIS
POM
QMM

Julia Rodriguez
Associate Professor / Health Sciences, Nursing, and Faculty Research Support Librarian

Email: juliar@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2490
Office: 238

Subject areas:
Health Sciences
Nursing

Emily Spunaugle
Assistant Professor / Humanities Librarian

Email: spunaugle@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2498
Office: 246

Subject areas:
Cinema Studies
English
Honors College

Anne Switzer
Associate Professor / Social Sciences and Outreach Librarian

Email: switzer2@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2475
Office: 239

Subject areas:
Criminal Justice
Social Work
Sociology/Anthropology
Women's Studies

Joanna Thielen
Assistant Professor / Research Data Librarian

Email: jthielen@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2477
Office: 249

Subject areas:
Biological Sciences
Chemistry
Physics

Beth Wallis
Associate Professor / Coordinator of Instruction

Email: wallis@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-4879
Office: 237

Subject areas:
Integrative Studies
International Programs
Liberal Studies
Writing and Rhetoric

Created by Keegan Whitla / Updated on September 4, 2015 by MH

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries News