OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

Faculty and Staff

Shirley Anderson

Shirley Anderson
Medical Library Assistant

Email: s3anders@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-3778
Office: 130

Jocelyn Baldwin

Jocelyn Baldwin
Government Documents Technician

Email: baldwin@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2484
Office: 103

Kath Borg

Kath Borg
Executive Secretary

Email: borg@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2459
Office: 300

Polly Boruff-Jones

Polly Boruff-Jones
Dean of University Libraries

Email: boruffjones@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2459
Office: 300A

Nancy Bulgarelli

Nancy Bulgarelli
Associate Professor

Email: bulgarel@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2481
Office: 300B

Rob Burns

Rob Burns
Manager, Library Technology Services

Email: rmburns@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-4617
Office: 203A

Sarah Butash

Sarah Butash
Library Systems Analyst

Email: sbutash@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2368
Office: 203

Eric Condic

Eric Condic
Manager of Library Assessment and Strategic Initiatives

Email: condic@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2467
Office: 233

Kris Condic

Kris Condic
Professor

Email: salomon@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2469
Office: 236

Dominique Daniel

Dominique Daniel
Professor / Coordinator for Special Collections and Archives / Humanities Librarian for History and Modern Languages

Email: daniel@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2478
Office: 244

Krystelle Datu-on

Krystelle Datu-on
InterLibrary Loan Technician

Email: krdatuon@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2473
Office: 200 KL

Lynn Fisher

Lynn Fisher
Director of Philanthropy

Email: lfisher3@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-4313
Office: 150K Oakland Center

Mike Fluture

Mike Fluture
Copy Cataloger

Email: mjflutur@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-4112
Office: 103

Margaret Friant

Margaret Friant
Digital Initiatives Assistant

Email: mjfriant@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-4686
Office: 103 Kresge Library

John Goodwin

John Goodwin
Library Technology Specialist

Email: jwgoodwin@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2515
Office: 203 KL

Katie Greer

Katie Greer
Associate Professor / First Year Experience Librarian

Email: greer@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2480
Office: 247

Amanda Hess

Amanda Hess
Associate Professor / Coordinator of Instruction and Research Help / Education Librarian

Email: nichols@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2487
Office: 248

Mariela Hristova

Mariela Hristova
Associate Professor / Nursing Librarian

Email: hristova@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2464
Office: 249

Marty Jensen

Marty Jensen
Shelver



Office: 200

Geoff Johnson

Geoff Johnson
Metadata Technician

Email: gbjohnso@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2453
Office: 103

Linda Kreger

Linda Kreger
Assistant Dean & Business Manager

Email: kreger@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2488
Office: 300C

Rebecca Krystyniak

Rebecca Krystyniak
Lecturer / Instruction and Reference Librarian

Email: krystyniak@oakland.edu
Phone: 2483
Office: 235

Helen Levenson

Helen Levenson
Associate Professor / Collection Development Librarian

Email: hlevenson@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2497
Office: 243

Shawn Lombardo

Shawn Lombardo
Associate Professor / Coordinator of Collections Support Services

Email: lombardo@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2493
Office: 103C

Tracy Macpherson

Tracy Macpherson
Manager, Circulation Services and Resource Sharing

Email: tmacpherson@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2494
Office: 200B Kresge Library

Dean Masters

Dean Masters
Access Services Assistant

Email: jdmaster@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2496
Office: 200C

Shawn McCann

Shawn McCann
Assistant Professor / Business Librarian / Web Services Librarian

Email: mccann@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2456
Office: 240

Molly McGuire

Molly McGuire
Assistant Professor / Digital Strategies Librarian

Email: mmcguire@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2457
Office: 241

Misa Mi

Misa Mi
Associate Professor / Medical Library / Information Literacy and eLearning Librarian

Email: mi@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-3774
Office: 130G

Melissa Mondro

Melissa Mondro
eResources Assistant

Email: mondro@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2479
Office: 103

Shirley Paquette

Shirley Paquette
Archives Assistant

Email: paquette@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2419 / 2465
Office: 129 / 103

Amy Pelkey

Amy Pelkey
Library Technology Services Assistant

Email: abpelkey@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2451
Office: 203

Katrina Prohaszka

Katrina Prohaszka
Lecturer / Instruction and Reference Librarian

Email: kprohasz@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2483
Office: 235

Dante Rance

Dante Rance
Course Reserve Specialist

Email: rance@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2470
Office: 200

Julia Rodriguez

Julia Rodriguez
Associate Professor / Health Sciences, Nursing, and Faculty Research Support Librarian

Email: juliar@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2490
Office: 238

Susie Skowronek

Susie Skowronek
Evening/Weekend Supervisor / Access Services

Email: sskowronek@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2401
Office: 200

Emily Spunaugle

Emily Spunaugle
Assistant Professor / Humanities and Rare Books Librarian

Email: spunaugle@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2498
Office: 246

David Stewart

David Stewart
Medical Library Assistant

Email: davidstewart@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-3777
Office: 130 Kresge Library

Margie Suchyta

Margie Suchyta
Medical Library Technology Specialist

Email: suchyta@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-3775
Office: 130H

Fran Van Huysse

Fran Van Huysse
Serials Acquisitions Technician

Email: vanhuyss@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2482
Office: 103

Jim Van Loon

Jim Van Loon
Assistant Professor / Research Data Librarian

Email: jevanloon@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2477
Office: 245

Diane Vermette

Diane Vermette
Overnight Supervisor

Email: vermette@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-4425
Office: 200

Beth Wallis

Beth Wallis
Associate Dean of University Libraries

Email: wallis@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-4879
Office: 300D

Kathy Wolosiewicz

Kathy Wolosiewicz
Library Acquisitions Assistant

Email: kwolosiewicz@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2983
Office: 103

Anne Zacharias

Anne Zacharias
Associate Professor / Social Sciences and Outreach Librarian

Email: switzer2@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2475
Office: 239


See All

 

Created by Keegan Whitla / Updated on February 14, 2019 by KW

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News