OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...


Instruction


Phone Number: 248-370-4879


Kristine Condic
Professor / Coordinator of Research Services

Email: salomon@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2469
Office: 236

Dominique Daniel
Associate Professor / Coordinator for Special Collections and Archives / Humanities Librarian for History and Modern Languages

Email: daniel@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2478
Office: 244

Meghan Finch
Assistant Professor / Digital Assets Librarian

Email: mmfinch@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2457
Office: 241

Katie Greer
Assistant Professor / First Year Experience Librarian

Email: greer@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2480
Office: 247

Amanda Hess
Assistant Professor / eLearning, Instructional Technology, and Education Librarian

Email: nichols@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2487
Office: 248

Mariela Hristova
Associate Professor / Web Services Coordinator

Email: hristova@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2464
Office: 245

Analise Johnson
Part-Time Librarian / Lecturer

Email: analisejohnson@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2483
Office: 235

Helen Levenson
Assistant Professor / Collection Development Librarian

Email: hlevenson@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2497
Office: 243

Shawn Lombardo
Associate Dean

Email: lombardo@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2493
Office: 300A

Shawn McCann
Assistant Professor / Business and Engineering Librarian

Email: mccann@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2456
Office: 240

Umadevi Ravishankar
Part-time Librarian / Lecturer

Email: uravishankar@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2483
Office: 235

Julia Rodriguez
Assistant Professor / Health Sciences, Nursing, and Faculty Research Support Librarian

Email: juliar@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2490
Office: 238

Emily Spunaugle
Assistant Professor / Humanities Librarian

Email: spunaugle@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2498
Office: 246

Anne Switzer
Associate Professor / Social Sciences and Outreach Librarian

Email: switzer2@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2475
Office: 239

Jan Tigar-Kramer
Part-time Librarian / Lecturer

Email: jtigarkramer@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2483
Office: 235

Beth Wallis
Associate Professor / Coordinator of Instruction

Email: wallis@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-4879
Office: 237


See All

 

Created by Keegan Whitla / Updated on November 30, 2015 by KW

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries News