OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...


Instruction


Phone Number: 248-370-4879


Nancy Bulgarelli

Nancy Bulgarelli
Associate Professor

Email: bulgarel@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2481
Office: 300B

Kris Condic

Kris Condic
Professor

Email: salomon@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2469
Office: 236

Dominique Daniel

Dominique Daniel
Professor / Coordinator for Special Collections and Archives / Humanities Librarian for History and Modern Languages

Email: daniel@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2478
Office: 244

Katie Greer

Katie Greer
Associate Professor / First Year Experience Librarian

Email: greer@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2480
Office: 247

Amanda Hess

Amanda Hess
Associate Professor / Coordinator of Instruction and Research Help / Education Librarian

Email: nichols@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2487
Office: 248

Rachel Hoster

Rachel Hoster
Lecturer / Instruction and Reference Librarian

Email: hoster@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2483
Office: 235

Mariela Hristova

Mariela Hristova
Associate Professor / Nursing Librarian

Email: hristova@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2464
Office: 249

Rebecca Krystyniak

Rebecca Krystyniak
Lecturer / Instruction and Reference Librarian

Email: krystyniak@oakland.edu
Phone: 2483
Office: 235

Helen Levenson

Helen Levenson
Associate Professor / Collection Development Librarian

Email: hlevenson@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2497
Office: 243

Shawn Lombardo

Shawn Lombardo
Associate Professor / Coordinator of Collections Support Services

Email: lombardo@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2493
Office: 103C

Shawn McCann

Shawn McCann
Assistant Professor / Business Librarian / Web Services Librarian

Email: mccann@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2456
Office: 240

Allia McCoy

Allia McCoy
Lecturer / Instruction and Reference Librarian

Email: alliamccoy@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2483
Office: 235

Molly McGuire

Molly McGuire
Assistant Professor / Digital Strategies Librarian

Email: mmcguire@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2457
Office: 241

Julia Rodriguez

Julia Rodriguez
Associate Professor / Health Sciences, Nursing, and Faculty Research Support Librarian

Email: juliar@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2490
Office: 238

Emily Spunaugle

Emily Spunaugle
Assistant Professor / Humanities and Rare Books Librarian

Email: spunaugle@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2498
Office: 246

Jim Van Loon

Jim Van Loon
Assistant Professor / Research Data Librarian

Email: jevanloon@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2477
Office: 245

Beth Wallis

Beth Wallis
Associate Dean of University Libraries

Email: wallis@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-4879
Office: 300D

Anne Zacharias

Anne Zacharias
Associate Professor / Social Sciences and Outreach Librarian

Email: switzer2@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2475
Office: 239


See All

 

Created by Keegan Whitla / Updated on February 14, 2019 by KW

OU Libraries | 100 Library Drive, Rochester, Michigan 48309-4479 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries on Instagram OU Libraries News