OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...


Collection Development


For general inquiries, contact Shawn Lombardo, Associate Dean. For inquiries related to book donations, please visit the gifts policy page.

Phone Number: 248-370-2493


Nancy Bulgarelli
Interim Dean & Medical Library Director

Email: bulgarel@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2481
Office: 300B

Liaison areas: School of Medicine

Kristine Condic
Professor / Coordinator of Research Services, Education Librarian

Email: salomon@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2469
Office: 236

Liaison areas: Communication & Journalism, Psychology

Dominique Daniel
Associate Professor / Coordinator for Special Collections and Archives / Humanities Librarian for History and Modern Languages

Email: daniel@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2478
Office: 244

Liaison areas: History, Modern Languages

Meghan Finch
Assistant Professor / Digital Assets Librarian

Email: mmfinch@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2457
Office: 241

Liaison areas: Linguistics

Katie Greer
Assistant Professor / First Year Experience Librarian

Email: greer@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2480
Office: 247

Liaison areas: Art & Art History

Amanda Hess
Assistant Professor / eLearning and Instructional Technology Librarian

Email: nichols@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2487
Office: 248

Liaison areas: Reading, Educational Leadership, Human Development/Child Studies, Human Resource Development, Teacher Development & Ed. Studies, Counseling

Mariela Hristova
Associate Professor / Web Services Coordinator

Email: hristova@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2464
Office: 245

Liaison areas:

Beth Kraemer
Associate Professor / Coordinator of Instruction

Email: kraemer@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-4879
Office: 237

Liaison areas: Liberal Studies, Music, Theatre & Dance, Integrative Studies

Frank Lepkowski
Associate Professor / Humanities Librarian

Email: lepkowsk@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2497
Office: 243

Liaison areas: Honors College, Biological Sciences, Chemistry, English, Cinema Studies, Writing and Rhetoric

Shawn Lombardo
Associate Dean & Engineering and Computer Science Librarian

Email: lombardo@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2493
Office: 300A

Liaison areas: Engineering/Computer Science

Shawn McCann
Assistant Professor / Business and Informatics Librarian

Email: mccann@oakland.edu
Phone:
Office: 240

Liaison areas: Management, Accounting, Economics, Finance, Marketing, MIS, POM, QMM

Daniel Ring
Assistant Professor / Public Services Librarian

Email: ring@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2498
Office: 246

Liaison areas: International Programs, Philosophy, Physics

Julia Rodriguez
Assistant Professor / Health Sciences, Nursing, and Faculty Research Support Librarian

Email: juliar@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2490
Office: 238

Liaison areas: Health Sciences, Nursing

Barbara Shipman
Part-time Librarian & Lecturer

Email: bmoore@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2483
Office: 235

Liaison areas: Mathematics/Statistics, Actuarial Science

Anne Switzer
Associate Professor / Social Sciences, Government Documents, and Outreach Librarian

Email: switzer2@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2475
Office: 239

Liaison areas: Political Science, Women's Studies, Sociology/Anthropology, Social Work, Criminal Justice


See All

 

Created by Keegan Whitla / Updated on May 15, 2014 by KW

OU Libraries, Oakland University | 2200 N. Squirrel Road, Rochester, Michigan 48309 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries News