OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

Collection Development

For general inquiries, contact Helen Levenson, Collection Development Librarian. For inquiries related to book donations, please visit the gifts policy page.

Phone Number: 248-370-2497

Nancy Bulgarelli
Medical Library Director

Email: bulgarel@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2481
Office: 300B

Liaison areas: School of Medicine

Kristine Condic
Professor / Coordinator of Research Services

Email: salomon@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2469
Office: 236

Liaison areas: Communication & Journalism, Psychology

Dominique Daniel
Associate Professor / Coordinator for Special Collections and Archives / Humanities Librarian for History and Modern Languages

Email: daniel@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2478
Office: 244

Liaison areas: History, Modern Languages

Meghan Finch
Assistant Professor / Digital Assets Librarian

Email: mmfinch@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2457
Office: 241

Liaison areas: Linguistics

Katie Greer
Assistant Professor / First Year Experience Librarian

Email: greer@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2480
Office: 247

Liaison areas: Art & Art History, Music, Theatre & Dance

Amanda Hess
Assistant Professor / eLearning, Instructional Technology, and Education Librarian

Email: nichols@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2487
Office: 248

Liaison areas: Counseling, Human Development/Child Studies, Organizational Leadership, Reading, Teacher Development & Ed. Studies

Mariela Hristova
Associate Professor / Web Services Coordinator

Email: hristova@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2464
Office: 245

Liaison areas: Actuarial Science, Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Mathematics/Statistics, Physics

Beth Kraemer
Associate Professor / Coordinator of Instruction

Email: kraemer@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-4879
Office: 237

Liaison areas: Integrative Studies, International Programs, Liberal Studies, Writing and Rhetoric

Helen Levenson
Assistant Professor / Collection Development Librarian

Email: hlevenson@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2497
Office: 243

Liaison areas: Philosophy, Political Science

Shawn Lombardo
Associate Dean

Email: lombardo@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2493
Office: 300A

Liaison areas:

Shawn McCann
Assistant Professor / Business and Engineering Librarian

Email: mccann@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2456
Office: 240

Liaison areas: Accounting, Economics, Engineering/Computer Science, Finance, Management, Marketing, MIS, POM, QMM

Julia Rodriguez
Assistant Professor / Health Sciences, Nursing, and Faculty Research Support Librarian

Email: juliar@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2490
Office: 238

Liaison areas: Health Sciences, Nursing

Emily Spunaugle
Assistant Professor / Humanities Librarian

Email: spunaugle@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2498
Office: 246

Liaison areas: Cinema Studies, English, Honors College

Anne Switzer
Associate Professor / Social Sciences and Outreach Librarian

Email: switzer2@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2475
Office: 239

Liaison areas: Criminal Justice, Social Work, Sociology/Anthropology, Women's Studies

See All


Created by Keegan Whitla / Updated on September 4, 2015 by KW

OU Libraries, Oakland University | 2200 N. Squirrel Road, Rochester, Michigan 48309 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster

Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries News