OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...


Research Help


Phone Number: 248-370-4426
Office: 2nd Floor

Johnnie Blunt
Part-Time Librarian / Lecturer

Email: blunt@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2451
Office: 249

Kristine Condic
Professor / Coordinator of Research Services, Education Librarian

Email: salomon@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2469
Office: 236

Dominique Daniel
Associate Professor / Coordinator for Special Collections and Archives / Humanities Librarian for History and Modern Languages

Email: daniel@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2478
Office: 244

Rachel Dineen
Part-Time Librarian / Lecturer

Email: dineen@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2483
Office: 235

Meghan Finch
Assistant Professor / Digital Assets Librarian

Email: mmfinch@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2457
Office: 241

Katie Greer
Assistant Professor / First Year Experience Librarian

Email: greer@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2480
Office: 247

Amanda Hess
Assistant Professor / eLearning and Instructional Technology Librarian

Email: nichols@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2487
Office: 248

Mariela Hristova
Associate Professor / Web Services Coordinator

Email: hristova@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2464
Office: 245

Marilyn Jereau
Reference Assistant

Email: jereau@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2472
Office: 234

Beth Kraemer
Associate Professor / Coordinator of Instruction

Email: kraemer@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-4879
Office: 237

M. Nicole Lane
Part-time Librarian / Lecturer

Email: mnlane@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2451
Office: 249

Frank Lepkowski
Associate Professor / Humanities Librarian

Email: lepkowsk@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2497
Office: 243

Shawn Lombardo
Associate Dean & Engineering and Computer Science Librarian

Email: lombardo@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2493
Office: 300A

Shawn McCann
Assistant Professor / Business and Informatics Librarian

Email: mccann@oakland.edu
Phone:
Office: 240

Adam Mueller
Part - Time Librarian / Lecturer / Night Student Supervisor

Email: armuell2@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-4425
Office: 200

Julia Pope
Part-time Librarian / Lecturer

Email: pope@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2483
Office: 235

Daniel Ring
Assistant Professor / Public Services Librarian

Email: ring@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2498
Office: 246

Julia Rodriguez
Assistant Professor / Health Sciences, Nursing, and Faculty Research Support Librarian

Email: juliar@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2490
Office: 238

Barbara Shipman
Part-time Librarian & Lecturer

Email: bmoore@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2483
Office: 235

Anne Switzer
Associate Professor / Social Sciences, Government Documents, and Outreach Librarian

Email: switzer2@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-2475
Office: 239

Diane Vermette
Part - Time Librarian / Lecturer / Night Student Supervisor

Email: vermette@oakland.edu
Phone: 248-370-4425
Office: 200


See All

 

Created by Keegan Whitla / Updated on May 15, 2014 by KW

OU Libraries, Oakland University | 2200 N. Squirrel Road, Rochester, Michigan 48309 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries News