OU Libraries
OU Libraries

Search by title, author...

Calendar View | List View

Summer 2014

OU IDs are needed for access from midnight to 7am.

Day
Library
Research Help Desk
Monday-Thursday
Open 24 hours
9am - 9pm
Friday
Open 24 hours
9am - 5pm
Saturday
Open 24 hours
1pm - 5pm
Sunday
Open 24 hours
1pm - 9pm
Exceptions
Apr 30, Wed: Open until 5pm due to scheduled power outage
May 1, Thu: Open 7:30am to begin 24 hours
May 23, Fri: Open until 8pm
May 24, Sat: Closed
May 25, Sun: Closed
May 26, Mon: Closed
May 27, Tue: Open 7:30am to begin 24 hours
July 3, Thu: Open until 8pm
July 4, Fri: Closed
July 5, Sat: Closed
July 6, Sun: Open 1pm to begin 24 hours

 

Created by Name / Updated on June 26, 2014 by Name

OU Libraries, Oakland University | 2200 N. Squirrel Road, Rochester, Michigan 48309 | (248) 370-2471
Accessibility | Sitemap | Hours | Location | Comments | Webmaster


Hours | Location

OU Libraries on Facebook OU Libraries on Twitter OU Libraries News